Social Medias

Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Jean-Louis de Biasi

All rights reserved

  • My Facebook Page
  • My YouTube Channel
  • My Twitter


The Eightfold Path of Yoga

The eight limbs of yoga presented by the Hindu yogi Patanjali constitute an amazing system in which each part complement one another. When the 8 aspects are all involved in the process, our body, mind, and soul can reach a peaceful balance transforming our life!

In the workshops I offer with my wife Patricia, every eight limbs of Patanjali is taught: Breathing (Pranayama), meditation in motion (Dyana), mantras, mudras, postures (Asanas and Dharana), philosophy (Yamas and Niyamas), and yoga nidra (Pratyahara, Samadhi) are practiced in a very easy and comprehensive way. Energy work, visualization, and mindfulness are found in all aspects.

Our activities in this field are presented on the website of the "Yoga University of Las Vegas" we created.

I invite you to visit it, learn more about this fascinating tradition, and attend to our workshops!

hrit chakra website 2.png

Yoga University of Las Vegas